Spaces (7.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 페이지

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: OG settings
ko: OG 설정

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Other...
ko: 기타...
