Spaces Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Primary links
ko: 주메뉴 링크

en: Secondary links
ko: 부메뉴 링크

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: Shortcut icon
ko: 바로가기 아이콘

en: Use the default logo
ko: 기본 로고 사용

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
ko: 테마가 제공한 로고를 사용하고 싶으면 여기를 체크하십시오.

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 기본 바로가기 아이콘 사용하기.

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 테마들이 기본 바로가기 아이콘을 사용하기를 원한다면 여기를 체크하세요.

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고
