Spaces Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Primary links
zh: 主链接

en: Secondary links
zh: 次链接

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 快捷图标

en: Use the default logo
zh: 使用默认logo

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您想要主题使用自带的logo，请选中此项。

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 使用默认的快捷图标

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您希望主题使用默认的快捷图标，请选中此处。

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志
