Spaces Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Primary links
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary links
zh: 次選單

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 小圖示 (favicon)

en: Use the default logo
zh: 使用預設的 logo

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您要使用版型所提供的 logo，請勾選此項。

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 使用預設的小圖示

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您想要版型使用預設的小圖示，請勾選此項。

en: Site logo
zh: 網站 Logo
