Spamicide (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: log
zh: 日志

en: %p is not writeable by the webserver.
zh: %p 不能写入

en: An unknown error occured.
zh: 未知错误

en: %p is not a directory or is not readable by the webserver.
zh: %p 不是一个目录或不能被读取
