Spamicide (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID
