Sparkpost email (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: Type in an address to have a test email sent there.
ko: 테스트로 보낼 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --
