SPARQL (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title 삭제를 원합니까?
