SPARQL (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。
