SPARQL (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Key
ko: 키
