SPARQL (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Key
zh: 键

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡
