SPARQL Views (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default argument type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意:你没有权限修改这个.如果你修改了默认参数类型,那么这个设置将会丢失,而你也不能够将其撤销.

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 一个节点的最新评论

en: Source Field
zh: 源字段
