SPARQL Views (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터
