SPARQL Views (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 節點的最新回應
