Speed Form Blocks (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Add a new field
zh: 建立新欄位

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: textarea
zh: 文本區域

en: checkbox
zh: 勾選框
