Speed Form Blocks (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Add a new field
ko: 새 필드 추가

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Management
ko: 관리
