Speed Form Blocks (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: value
zh: 值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Creation
zh: 创建

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Add a new field
zh: 添加一个新字段

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: textarea
zh: 文本输入域

en: textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: checkbox
zh: 勾选框

en: Management
zh: 管理
