Speedy (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 選取表格中的所有列

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消選取表格中的所有列

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: We
zh: 三

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: mm/dd/yy
zh: yy/mm/dd

en: Not in book
zh: 不存在手冊中

en: New book
zh: 建立新手冊

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Not in menu
zh: 不存在選單中

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: New revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
zh: 這些區塊的變更不會被儲存起來，除非您按下<em>儲存區塊</em> 的按鈕。

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 顯示捷徑

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此權限繼承自註冊使用者角色。

en: No revision
zh: 沒有修訂版本

en: @number comments per page
zh: 每頁回應數量 @number個

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要填寫標題

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 發生一個 AJAX HTTP 錯誤。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP 結果碼：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: AJAX HTTP 請求異常終址。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 附上偵錯資訊。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路徑：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 狀態文字：!statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 回應文字：!responseText

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 無法把區塊放到這個區域。

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自訂儀表板

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要

en: Don't display post information
zh: 不要顯示文章的張貼資訊

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 對話方塊

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 透過數字權重方式來進行重新排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 顯示列欄權重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隱藏列欄權重

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自動完成快顯

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配項...

en: Hide shortcuts
zh: 隱藏捷徑
