Speedy (7.x-1.21) - en to ko translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: We
ko: 수

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: mm/dd/yy
ko: 월(2)/일(2)/연도(2)

en: Not in book
ko: 책에 없음

en: New book
ko: 새 책

en: By @name on @date
ko: 글쓴이: @name 공개일시: @date

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name

en: Not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: New revision
ko: 새 개정본

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
ko: 폼을 제출해야 이 표의 변경 내용이 저장됩니다.

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
ko: <em>블록 저장</em> 버튼을 클릭하기 전까지 블록의 변경 사항은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Show shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 보이기

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: No revision
ko: 개정본 없음

en: @number comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 @number 댓글

en: Requires a title
ko: 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
ko: AJAX HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
ko: HTTP 결과 코드: !status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
ko: AJAX HTTP 요청이 비정상적으로 종료했습니다.

en: Debugging information follows.
ko: 디버깅 정보가 아래에 있습니다.

en: Path: !uri
ko: 경로: !uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
ko: 상태 텍스트: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
ko: 응답 텍스트: !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
ko: 준비상태 : !readyState

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
ko: 이 구역에 블록을 놓을 수 없습니다.

en: Customize dashboard
ko: 대시보드 구성하기

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Edit summary
ko: 요약 수정하기

en: Don't display post information
ko: 콘텐츠 작성 정보를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: @title dialog
ko: @title 대화

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
ko: 드래그대신 숫자비중으로 열순서 바꾸기.

en: Show row weights
ko: 표시순서 보이기

en: Hide row weights
ko: 표시순서 감추기

en: Autocomplete popup
ko: 자동완성 팝업

en: Searching for matches...
ko: 일치 검색 중...

en: Hide shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 숨기기
