Speedy (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中的所有行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消全选此表中的所有行

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Su
zh: 周日

en: Mo
zh: 周一

en: Tu
zh: 周二

en: We
zh: 周三

en: Th
zh: 周四

en: Fr
zh: 周五

en: Sa
zh: 周六

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Not in book
zh: 不在手册中

en: New book
zh: 新书

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 在 @date 发布

en: By @name
zh: 由 @name 发布

en: Not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: New revision
zh: 新的修订版本

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
zh: 这些区块的变更不会被储存起来，除非您按下<em>储存区块</em>的按钮。

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 显示快捷方式

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此权限继承自注册用户角色。

en: No revision
zh: 没有修订版本

en: @number comments per page
zh: 每页 @number 条评论

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要一个标题

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 发生一个AJAX HTTP错误。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP返回代码：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: 一个AJAX HTTP请求异常终止。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 调试信息如下。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路径：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 状态文本: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 响应文本： !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
zh: 准备状态： !readyState

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 此区块不能放置在此区域中

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自定义面板

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 编辑摘要

en: Don't display post information
zh: 不要显示发布信息。

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 对话框

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选择的文件%filename无法上传。只有以下类型的文件被允许：%extensions。

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 不用拖放操作，而用数字权重方式重新对行排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 显示行的权重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隐藏行的权重

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自动完成的弹出窗口

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配项...

en: Hide shortcuts
zh: 隐藏快捷键
