3D Image Spinner (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
ko: 허용할 파일 크기를 제한하려면 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면, PHP 최대 포스트 및 파일 업로드 크기를 사용합니다. (현재 제한 크기<strong>%limit</strong>).

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 이미지 파일 ID를 정수로 저장합니다.

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 미리보기 이미지가 나타납니다.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.
