Spinetta (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Install profile
zh: 按设置文件安装

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Configure site
zh: 设置网站

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 所有对于 %dir 和 %file 的必要更改已经完成，现在应当移除其可写权限以避免安全隐患。若不确定该如何操作，可以参阅<a href="@handbook_url">在线手册</a>。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您安装了 @drupal!

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 访问<a href="@url">您的新站点</a>之前，请再次查看上面的消息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">访问你的新网站</a>
