Splashify (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Front Page
zh: 首页

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开
