Simple Popup Messages (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
