Simple Popup Messages (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
