Sports Zone (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search box
ko: 찾기 상자

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말
