Spotify (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 예술가

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드
