Spotify (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成的文本字段
