Spotify Play Button (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Compact
ko: 간략
