Spotlight (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项
