SQL user sync (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Port
ko: 포트
