SQL Views API (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Authors
ko: 저자
