Drupal 7 driver for SQL Server (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: %type: %message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: %function 中的 %message （%file 的 %line 行）

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
zh: Drupal不能正确配置当前的数据库。请修正所有错误。

en: Table %name already exists.
zh: 表 %name 已经存在。

en: Cannot rename %table to %table_new: table %table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法将 %table 重命名为 %table_new: 表 %table 不存在。

en: Cannot rename %table to %table_new: table %table_new already exists.
zh: 无法将 %table 重命名为 %table_new: 表 %table_new 已经存在。

en: Cannot add field %table.%field: table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法添加字段 %table.%field: 表 %table 不存在。

en: Cannot add field %table.%field: field already exists.
zh: 无法添加字段 %table.%field: 字段 %field 已经存在。

en: Cannot set default value of field %table.%field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 无法为字段 %table.%field 设置默认值: 字段 %field 不存在。

en: Cannot remove default value of field %table.%field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 无法删除字段 %table.%field 的默认值: 字段 %field 不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法为表 %table 添加主键: 表 %table 不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table %table: primary key already exists.
zh: 无法为表 %table 添加主键: 主键已存在。

en: Cannot add unique key %name to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加唯一键 %name：表不存在。

en: Cannot add unique key %name to table %table: unique key already exists.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加唯一键 %name：唯一键已存在。

en: Cannot add index %name to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加索引 %name：表不存在。

en: Cannot add index %name to table %table: index already exists.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加索引 %name：索引已存在。

en: Cannot change the definition of field %table.%name: field doesn't exist.
zh: 未能更改字段 %table.%name 的定义：表不存在。

en: Cannot rename field %table.%name to %name_new: target field already exists.
zh: 未能将字段 %table.%name 重命名为 %name_new：目标字段已存在。
