Square Grid theme (7.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
