Square Grid theme (7.x-3.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
