Square Grid theme (7.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
