SSH Key (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結
