SSH Key (7.x-2.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기
