SSH Key (7.x-2.1-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接
