Smart Service Systems (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。
