Stackla (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Debug
ko: 디버그
