Stackla (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Text only
zh: 仅文本

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: Media types
zh: 媒体类型
