Stackla (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Text only
zh: 純文字
