Stacksight (7.x-1.91) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron运行完毕。
