Stacksight (7.x-1.99) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron 執行完畢。
