Stacksight (7.x-1.91) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Cron run completed.
ko: 정기 작업을 마쳤습니다.
