Stager (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Found
zh: 找到的结果

en: %p is not writeable by the webserver.
zh: %p 不能写入

en: An unknown error occured.
zh: 未知错误

en: %p is not a directory or is not readable by the webserver.
zh: %p 不是一个目录或不能被读取
