Stager (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Found
ko: 찾음
