Stanbol Enhancer (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)
