Stanbol Enhancer (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: %field field is required.
zh: %field是必须的
